Kintore Way Children's Centre

Term Dates 2021-2022

3 – 5 Years & Free 2 Year Olds (Nursery School)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

(On Holiday From/To)

Autumn

Wednesday 01st September 2021

Autumn Half-Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 01st November 2021

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 04th January 2022

Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 03rd January 2022

Spring Half-Term

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Easter

Friday 01st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 04th April 2022 – Monday18th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 03rd May 2022

Monday 02nd May 2021

Summer Half-Term

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 06th June 2022

Monday 30th May 2022– Friday 03rd June 2022

Summer Holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022

  • Wed 02nd September 2020 Induction Planning Day
  • Thurs 03rd September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Fri 04th September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Mon 07th September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Tues 08th Sept 2020 Whole School returns

STAFF INSET DAYS

The School will be CLOSED on the following days for staff training:

5 INSET days to be arranged

Wednesday 04th November 2020

*We will notify you on Parent Mail of INSET days, once dates are confirmed

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

The School will be CLOSED on the following days for public holidays:

  • Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day Holiday – Monday 28th December 2020
  • New Year – Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday 02nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday – Monday 05th April 2021
  • May Bank Holiday – Monday 03rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 30th August 2021